User Tools

Site Tools


close_all_documents_without_saving

Close all documents without saving

This will close all the currently open documents. If there are unsaved changes then they will be lost. Equivalent to a “No to All” response when asked to save documents when Visio closes. When you are creating documents by automation and have 83 unwanted but unsaved documents then you may realise how useful this is!

close_all_documents_without_saving.txt · Last modified: 2018/06/05 09:48 by admin