This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
close_all_documents_without_saving [2018/06/05 10:48] (current)
|Line 1:||Line 1:|
|+||__Close all documents without saving__|
|+||This will close all the currently open documents. If there are unsaved changes then they will be lost. Equivalent to a "No to All" response when asked to save documents when Visio closes. When you are creating documents by automation and have 83 unwanted but unsaved documents then you may realise how useful this is!|